Register Now

Sudbrook Magnet Middle School

Facility Information

4300 Bedford Road
Baltimore, MD 21208

Map & Directions





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Saturday January 18, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Tuesday January 21, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Wednesday January 22, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Thursday January 23, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Saturday January 25, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Tuesday January 28, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Wednesday January 29, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Thursday January 30, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Saturday February 1, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Tuesday February 4, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Wednesday February 5, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Thursday February 6, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Saturday February 8, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Tuesday February 11, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Wednesday February 12, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Thursday February 13, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mission DanceWorks Upper-Level program Saturday February 15, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM