Greater Pikesville Recreation Council, Inc
Register Now

Woodholme Elementary

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available
Woodholme Elementary School

Facility Information

300 Mount Wilson Ln
Baltimore, MD 21208

Map & Directions





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Monday December 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday December 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday December 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday December 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday December 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday December 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday December 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday December 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday December 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday December 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday December 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday December 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday December 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday December 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday December 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday December 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday December 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday December 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday December 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday December 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday January 3, 2022 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday January 4, 2022 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday January 5, 2022 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday January 6, 2022 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM